MUDA Mysore Lalithadri Nagar Scheme 2017 – Check Layout Details

August 23, 2017 | By user | Filed in: Housing News, Karnataka, Mysore.

MUDA Mysore Scheme 2017 at Lalithadri Nagar has been launched by Mysore Urban Development Authority to invite application form general public for the allotment of sites. A notification will be issued by MUDA to start distributing sites that are available in various sizes & located at Lalithadri Nagar (North).

Latest News: Application Submission Date Extended for MUDA Mysore Scheme 2017

Details of MUDA Mysore Sites

As per developed plan, is plan is spread over 145 acres. 820 nos of sites have been formed.
Only 541 sites will be distributed to applicants of MUDA Mysore Sites Scheme.
MUDA will issue a notification for rest of the 114 Odd & 165 Corner Sites after a specific time period.

Layout Plan of MUDA Mysore Scheme 2017

Responsibility of developing layout plans had been handed over to MCC (Mysore City Corporation) & 45 layout plans of MUDA Mysore Scheme will be formed by MCC. As per sources, other 10 layouts will be given to MCC along with revenue of Rs. 25 crore. Here are the details of zone-wise layouts.

No. of Layouts Zone
15 layouts MCC Zone 2
19 layouts Zone 3
01 layout Zone 4
03 layouts Zone 5
01 layout Zone 7
06 layouts Zone 9

Details of MCC Layouts

Here are the complete details of MUDA Mysore Layouts handed over to MCC by MUDA:

Sr. No. Layout Sr. No. Layout
01 BEML Employees Housing Cooperative Society 13 K Ramamurthy Layout
02 Srirampura 2nd Stage 14 Mahajana Educational Institutions Employees
03 Surya Housing Cooperative Society 15 Housing Cooperative Society
04 The Customs & Excise Housing Cooperative Society 16 Citizen Welfare Housing Cooperative Society
05 Sri Mahadeshwara Housing Cooperative Society 17 Dattagalli 3rd Stage A/B/C-J Block
06 Southern Railway Employees Housing Cooperative Society 18 J.C. Layout
07 Vasu Layout 19 Karanji Hotel
08 Citizen Schemes & Housing Cooperative Society 20 Gururaja Teachers Housing Cooperative Society
09 CFTRI Layout 21 Urdu Teachers Housing Cooperative Society
10 Telecom Employees Layout, Telecom Layout 22 Satagalli 1st Stage
11 AISH Software & Cultural Society 23 Chamundi Vihar Layout – 20, 21, 22 Block
12 Health Department Employees Layout 24 Unnathi Nagar

For more details visit to the official website of MUDA at

Registration for MUDA Mysore Lalithadri Nagar Scheme

Registrations are accepted in all Vijaya Bank Branches excluding MUDA Branch of Vijaya Bank. Last date to submit application form is 26 August 2017.

Application Fee

All applicants will be charged a different amount of application fee for MUDA Mysore Scheme as mentioned below:

Sr. No. Category Application Fee
01 SC/ST, Ex-Servicemen, Families of Central Forces/Martyrs, Physically & Mentally Challenged Candidates Rs. 50/-
02 Others Rs. 100/-



4 comments on “MUDA Mysore Lalithadri Nagar Scheme 2017 – Check Layout Details

  1. Shed mudassir says:

    Next sites appplication date

  2. Shed mudassir says:

    Next site application date

  3. anthony says:

    How to get back the EMD amount deposited with MUDA

  4. mohan kumar says:

    when you are handed over the site allotment records, and other documents, and what is the site price of 60#40 when we are deposited that cost ,any loan are given by the banks. please let me know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *