– Mahabhumi Abhilekh (Mahabhulekh 7/12)

February 25, 2020 | By user | Filed in: Maharashtra.

The state government of Maharashtra has launched an online land record portal named as Maha Bhulekh (Maharashtra Land Records). This Maha Bhulekh portal is divided on the basic of major places in Maharashtra state like Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan and Amravati and on this e-Bhoomi portal you can get information about online land records, Bunaksha, Khatauni Number, Khewat Number, Khasra Number etc.

Maharashtra Mahabhumi Abhilekh Online Land Record

The Maharashtra government has created an online land record portal for all records of land in the Maharashtra state which is known as Mahabhulekh. Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan and amravati are the 6 major places that divide information on the portal. The people can collect the details of Maharashtra state with the help of this land portal. This portal will save the time of the peoples one has to spend outside the government office to collect a small amount of information and this portal will provide the information within a few minutes.

Mahabhulekh Portal Benefits

The benefits of Mahabhulekh online portal is given below

  • Mahabhulakh will provide land record details through online mode
  • You do not need to wait long outside of the government office for Bhulekh details
  • Now you can get the information of land through Mahabhulakhin in a few minutes

Maharashtra Online Land Checking Record Procedure

The complete procedure to check Maharashtra land record is given below

  • visit the officially website of Maharashtra state Bhulelk
  • Home page of the website will open as shown below
  • You have to select Pune, Nashik, Auragabad, Nagpur, Konkan or Amravati from the home page of the website
  • Now click on GO option and a new page will open then select “7/12” or “8A”
  • Now enter the details which asked like district, country and village etc
  • Then select the details asked and click on search option
  • Now enter the given captcha code and click on verification option and details will display on the screen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.