Banks List for DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Online Payments & Forms

March 24, 2017 | By user | Filed in: Housing News.

DDA Housing Scheme 2017 – One more step has been taken by Delhi Development Authority towards the launch of DDA Flat Scheme 2017. The authority has tied up with eight banks including Bank of Baroda, Yes Bank, Axis Bank, IDBI Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank, State Bank of India, Central Bank and HDFC Bank, where the facilities like online payments and sale of application form etc.

The launch date of DDA upcoming housing scheme has not yet decided due to municipal elections in Delhi and it is expected that the scheme to be out in April 2017. In the last scheme, the authority linked with 13 banks.

Here is the list of Banks for DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Application Forms and Payments:

  • 28 branches of Central Bank of India
  • 99 branches of Bank of Baroda
  • 50 branches of Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • 29 branches of State Bank of India
  • 48 branches of Yes Bank
  • 118 branches of Axis Bank
  • 84 branches of IDBI bank
  • 6 branches of HDFC

The above bank branches will provide gateways for online transactions and the refunds of unsuccessful applicants will also be handled by them.

The registration amount for EWS Janta and LIG flats will be Rs. 1.0 lakh while the people who fill the forms for MIG and HIG flats will have to deposit an amount of Rs. 2.0 lakh as registration amount at the time of application form submission.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *